Reviews

2018-08-08
Ray cleaned and disinfected our duct work. I am very pleased with the quality of his work. He was honest with us, prices were half of a corporations bid. Thumbs up to him.
2018-08-05
Ray did a great job explaining the existing problems, the solutions, and his process. He was extremely professional and helpful
2018-08-03
2018-07-03
Amazing job! Very thorough and professional. Military discount!
2018-06-20
Affordable and well done! He explained what he was doing as he went along and gave advice on ways to improve our heating and cooling. Even going as far as showing me how I could do it myself. I appreciate his hard work and friendliness.
2017-02-21
Ray and John do excellent work and make sure the details are completed
2017-01-30
Duct and furnace cleaning. Friendly and professional. All went extremely well. No up-selling. No complaints or concerns
2017-01-20
Couldn't have been better. Ray was friendly and fair, and knew his stuff. Ray and John worked hard on a difficult job. I highly recommend!
2016-08-02
I suffer from bad allergy infections And heard about air duct cleaning and found that amazing restoration was reasonable in price and that ray was very helpful in describing the procedure and how mold and allergies work. He was very thorough And made sure every vent was very clean and even gave me some tips to keep the system clean and running more efficent. I would recomend this company to any of my friends and family.
2016-08-02
Ray and Amazing did a great job on cleaning my carpets in my home. Ray came in looked at what needed to be done to get my carpets back to looking like new and gave me a good price on the work. Ray showed up when he said he was going to and was very professional and friendly. I would recommend Ray and Amazing Restorations to my friends and family.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us